The Bush Inn Morwenstow Cornwall

WHAT'S ON THIS SPRING

Take a look at What's On at The Bush Inn - We have a fantastic line-up of events to entertain and enthrall you.

 

Sunday 17th February – 6pm

WESTERLY 5 OR 6 - Amazing local Folk group

 

Sunday 3rd March – 6pm

THE ACOUSTIC FOLK

 

Wednesday  6th March – 8.30pm

MUSIC & GENERAL KNOWLEDGE QUIZ

 

Sunday 17th March – 6pm

LEON OXENHAM - Energetic and Soulful singer-songwriter

 

Wednesday  20th March – 8.30pm

MUSIC & GENERAL KNOWLEDGE QUIZ

 

Sunday 31st March – 6pm

STEVE WINCHESTER - Performing tracks from his two albums.

 

Wednesday  3rd April – 8.30pm

MUSIC & GENERAL KNOWLEDGE QUIZ

 

Sunday 7th April – 6pm

THE ACOUSTIC FOLK

 

Sunday 14th April – 6pm

JIMMY LEE MORRIS - Ready to weave songs into your heart.

 

Wednesday  17th April – 8.30pm

MUSIC & GENERAL KNOWLEDGE QUIZ

 

Friday  19th April – 8.30pm

THE DAMBUSKERS - Folkin' Rock on Good Friday!

 

Sunday 21st April – 6pm

JAMES DIXON - The barefoot troubadour from Bude returns. 

 

Wednesday  1st May – 8.30pm

MUSIC & GENERAL KNOWLEDGE QUIZ

 

Sunday 5th May – 6pm

THE ACOUSTIC FOLK

 

Saturday 11th May – 9pm

WRECKLESS ERIC - Music Legend plays live! Tickets: £12.50 adv.

 

Wednesday  15th May – 8.30pm

MUSIC & GENERAL KNOWLEDGE QUIZ

 

Sunday 19th May – 6pm

DREW WYCHERLEY - Foot tappin', thigh slapping country and rock

 

Wednesday  29th May – 8.30pm

MUSIC & GENERAL KNOWLEDGE QUIZ

 

 

 

 

The Bush Inn Morwenstow Cornwall